IEEE Xplore Digital Library IEEE Standards IEEE Spectrum More Sites

General Conference Chairs

Prof. Junjie Liu, IEEE fellow

Shenzhen University, China

Junjie Liu, IEEE fellow, Iet fellow, famous overseas teacher of Ministry of education. Graduated from the University of Florida in electronic engineering. The former work unit is the electronic engineering major of University of Central Florida, USA, professor for life and vice president. Currently working unit is school of electronic information engineering, Shenzhen University, China. Director of IC reliability center. The research direction is reliability design, simulation and modeling of integrated circuits and electronic devices.

Technical Program Committee Chair


Prof. Dr.V.Parthasarathy, IEEE member

Karpagam Academy of Higher Education (Deemed to be University), India

Prof. Dr. V. Parthasarathy, is presently working as a Professor & Dean (R&D and Industry Relations) at Karpagam Academy of Higher Education (Deemed to be University),Tamilnadu, India. He has graduated with a Bachelor of Engineering in Electrical and Electronics Engineering from Government College of Technology, Coimbatore. Further, he has completed his post graduation for Master of Engineering in Computer Science and Engineering from College of Engineering, Guindy, Anna University and PhD in Information and Communication engineering from Anna University, Tamilnadu, India. He has published over 100 scientific papers in reputed journals and conferences, He has hosted many conferences as Chair and Co-Chair, and delivered keynotes. Besides, he is a reviewer in several peer reviewed journals. His research interests include Internet of Things, Wireless Sensor Network, Biomedical Informatics, Next-Generation Communication Networks and Artificial Intelligence.. He is a member in many professional societies such as IEEE, ISTE, ACM, OSA etc; He is the recipient of Indian Government’s Fund for Improvement of Science and Technology (FIST) project and Co-investigator for the project grant from Defence Research and Development Organization (DRDO).

Publication Chair


Xingwang Li, IEEE Senior Member

Henan Polytechnic University, China

Dr. Xingwang Li is IEEE Senior Member. Dr. Li is the Associate Editor of IEEE Access and Technical Committe of Computer Communications and the Area Editor of Physical Communicationaction and KSII Transactions on Internet and Information Systems. He is the Lead Guest Editor for the special issue on “Recent Advances in Physical Layer Technologies for 5G-Enabled Internet of Things” of the Wirless Communications and Mobile Computing. He has served as many TPC members, such as IEEE/CIC, GLOBECOM, WCNC, etc.

Local Committee Chairs


Prof. Daowen Qiu

Sun Yat-sen University, China 

Prof. Daowen Qiu's main research outcomes have been in the following areas. (1) Quantum models of computation. (2) Quantum query algorithms. (3) Quantum cryptograpy and quantum communication. (4) Quantum states distinguishablility and quantum states cloning. (5) Theory of computation based on quantum and lattice-valued logic. (5) The applications of fuzzy and probabilistic automata to discrete event systems, focusing on diagnosability and supervisory control. He and his team have published over 130 papers in peer-review journals, and over 25 conferences papers.

Technical Program Committee

Assoc. Prof. Mahmoud AlShawabkeh, Faculty of Computer Science and Mathematics, Guangxi Normal University for Nationalities, China

Assoc. Prof. Ts. Dr. Yousef Abubaker El-Ebiary, Faculty of Informatics and Computing (FIK), University Sultan Zainal Abidin (UniSZA), Malaysia

Dr. Shervan Fekri-Ershad, Faculty of computer engineering, Najafabad Branch, Islamic azad university, Najafabad, Iran

Prof. VLADIMIR  G.  CHIGRINOV, School of Physics and Optoelectronic Engineering, Foshan University, China

Prof.Ying-RenChien, Department of Electrical Engineering,National Ilan University, Taiwan, China

Assoc. Prof. Mohamed A. Sullabi, Libyan Academy-Misurata Branch

Dr. Sahil Verma, Lovely Professional University, Phangwara

Dr. Wan Nor Shuhadah Wan Nik, University Sulatan Zainal Abidin, Malaysia

Local Committee
Prof. TaoCheng, School of Mechanical and Transportation Engineering, Guangxi University of Science and Technology, China

Dr.Nirmalya Thakur, Department of Electrical Engineering & Computer Science, University of Cincinnati, United States

Assoc. Prof. Zhihan Lv, IEEE Senior Member, Qingdao University, China

Prof. Jalil Piran, Sejong University, South Korea

Assoc. Prof. Zhaoyang Cao, University of Nottingham, China